Accept Cookies?
Provided by OpenGlobal E-commerce

Meet Our Leaders

Willie Rennie Willie Rennie
Chief Executive Officer
willie.rennie@icr-world.com
Alan McQuade Alan McQuade
Chief Financial Officer
alan.mcquade@icr-world.com

View Bio
Richard Wilson Richard Wilson
Chief Operating Officer
richard.wilson@icr-world.com

View Bio
Hollie Lawson
Commercial & Procurement Director
hollie.lawson@icr-world.com

View Bio
Britney Houvet
Business Development Director
britney.houvet@icr-world.com

View Bio
Ewan Robertson
Global Composite Repairs Director
ewan.robertson@icr-world.com

View Bio
Matt Gastgeb
General Manager - USA
matt.gastgeb@icr-world.com

View Bio
Alan Taylor
General Manager – Middle East
alan.taylor@icr-world.com

View Bio
Johan Tønsberg Johan Tønsberg
General Manager – Norway
johan.toensberg@icr-world.com

View Bio
INTEGRATED MAINTENANCE & INTEGRITY SOLUTIONS

Stay up-to-date with all the latest news and events at ICR.

* indicates required

ICR Integrity Ltd will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at external.communications@icr-world.com. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

Cyber Essentials Plus
ADNOC - ICV In-country value certified
INTEGRATED MAINTENANCE & INTEGRITY SOLUTIONS
© ICR Integrity Ltd 2018 Registered Office: Unit 10, Westmorland Business Park, Kendall, Cumbria LA9 6NS Company No. 07602331
Design & Build: Imajica Brand Evolution